Contact our team

Get Information Contact Informations

Roxana Chirila : Event Director

Skype: roxana.awsummit
Email: roxana@awsummit.com

Cristina Cernei : Development (Russia)

Telegram: +4 0748 070 070
Email: cristina.cernei@awsummit.com

Cristina Caldes : Business Development

Phone: +4 0741 10.20.50
Email: cristina@awsummit.com

Jessica Sirbu : Event Coordinator

Skype: live:.cid.a755d9f9a90f29ae
Email: jessica@awsummit.com

Anahid Aivazian : Graphics & Design

Skype: anaid.aiva
Email: anahid@awsummit.com

Harry Varwijk : Event Coordinator

Email: harry@awsummit.com

Maria Sitescu : Content

Email: maria@awsummit.com

Alex Gheorghe : Founder

Skype: alexiss.gheorghe
Email: alex@awsummit.com